Workaround for Glib Bug #1831
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 18:06:33 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
committerReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 13:19:33 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
commit033c6861a5e90df477d42148ca5a84fec60edd5f
treef76ee9aac61b6a4a5d0deccb121a54f4b4c27c67
parent6111f4ebb7623d57713c4682ec912b77f74bf50d
Workaround for Glib Bug #1831

https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/glib/issues/1831
tools/notifiers/adhcp_publishers-dbus.adb