Minor cleanups in GPRs and Makefile v0.5
authorNicolas Boulenguez <nicolas.boulenguez@free.fr>
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 16:26:27 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
committerReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 14:13:44 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
commit9340ae56c537105c89cbfb01cbd28171e5a58f0c
tree8db25c2b6764896fdc6ae1fae83caf203e8e724b
parent51079c56bb5406fd0f7e4a74a316f08e5849aead
parentd6e5dda792d91a8fa870dd677693806ff51a4a99
Minor cleanups in GPRs and Makefile

Summary: Thanks to Nicolas Boulenguez for the patches.

Reviewers: ken

Reviewed By: ken

Differential Revision: https://dev.codelabs.ch/D685