Fix notification of search domain
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 16:56:40 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
committerReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 13:19:19 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
commitb4260f244a703e2f515ff43e8cf3ea35afb49396
tree0e7e00aeca90b26caa469f847fe84adb2fc03846
parent60dda25dacf6256e19f70ece0d85fefbcb85056b
Fix notification of search domain

Closes T503. Search domain propagation was broken since NM 1.6.2.
tools/notifiers/adhcp_publishers-dbus_target__method.adb