Add support for DHCP PAD option (code 0) 0.1.x v0.1.1
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 09:19:57 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 09:50:44 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commitee609868c7f91e9696a9527cae8efb3d0b8c59cd
tree2a7e5c734d216a0fdc46df3fee1f6e5ed69156ee
parent5ead8ac5c998d947786e114ac002efc813cac488
Add support for DHCP PAD option (code 0)

Padding options are just skipped during option list deserialization.

Conflicts:

src/dhcp-options.adb
src/dhcp-options.adb
tests/dhcp_options_tests.adb