Update to Anet 0.4.2
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 09:31:03 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committerReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 13:19:33 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
tests/v6/dhcpv6-transmission-mock.adb
tests/v6/dhcpv6-transmission-mock.ads

index 37a2705..d4be832 100644 (file)
@@ -33,11 +33,12 @@ is
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
    procedure Bind
-     (Socket  : in out UDPv6_Socket_Type;
-      Address :        Anet.IPv6_Addr_Type := Anet.Any_Addr_V6;
-      Port    :        Anet.Port_Type)
+     (Socket     : in out UDPv6_Socket_Type;
+      Address    :        Anet.IPv6_Addr_Type := Anet.Any_Addr_V6;
+      Port       :        Anet.Port_Type;
+      Reuse_Addr :        Boolean             := True)
    is
-      pragma Unreferenced (Socket, Address, Port);
+      pragma Unreferenced (Socket, Address, Port, Reuse_Addr);
    begin
       Bind_Count := Bind_Count + 1;
    end Bind;
index 93ed12e..541e827 100644 (file)
@@ -78,9 +78,10 @@ is
 
    overriding
    procedure Bind
-     (Socket  : in out UDPv6_Socket_Type;
-      Address :        Anet.IPv6_Addr_Type := Anet.Any_Addr_V6;
-      Port    :        Anet.Port_Type);
+     (Socket     : in out UDPv6_Socket_Type;
+      Address    :        Anet.IPv6_Addr_Type := Anet.Any_Addr_V6;
+      Port       :        Anet.Port_Type;
+      Reuse_Addr :        Boolean             := True);
 
    type Mock_Receiver is new Receivers.UDPv6.Receiver_Type with null record;