Fix notification of search domain
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 16:56:40 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
committerReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 13:19:19 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
Closes T503. Search domain propagation was broken since NM 1.6.2.

tools/notifiers/adhcp_publishers-dbus_target__method.adb

index 4c77cf7..fde5638 100644 (file)
@@ -45,6 +45,7 @@ is
      (DHCPv4.Options.Option_Name) of Unbounded_String
      := (DHCPv4.Options.Address_Time   => U ("new_dhcp_lease_time"),
          DHCPv4.Options.DHCP_Server_Id => U ("new_dhcp_server_identifier"),
+         DHCPv4.Options.Domain_Search  => U ("new_dhcp_domain_search"),
          others                        => Null_Unbounded_String);
    --  Option name mangling table for method-based NetworkManager.