aws-ldap-ext.git
12 years agoAdded Unchecked_Deallocation for LDAPMods array. master
Reto Buerki [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 21:58:40 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
Added Unchecked_Deallocation for LDAPMods array.

12 years agoIncreased Max_Mod_Values from 56 to 64.
Reto Buerki [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 21:54:14 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
Increased Max_Mod_Values from 56 to 64.

12 years agoRewrote comment in Free for C_Mods..
Reto Buerki [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 21:51:26 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
Rewrote comment in Free for C_Mods..

12 years agoRemoved patches subdir.
Reto Buerki [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 12:56:21 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Removed patches subdir.

12 years agoRemoved not needed unchecked deallocation of Mod_Values.
Reto Buerki [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 12:03:24 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Removed not needed unchecked deallocation of Mod_Values.

- ldap_mods_free is used to free all memory of Mod_Values array.

12 years agoSimplify previous implementation.
Pascal Obry [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 15:52:58 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Simplify previous implementation.

12 years agoInitial implementation of LDAP add/modify/delete.
Pascal Obry [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 15:20:03 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Initial implementation of LDAP add/modify/delete.

12 years agoSync with upstream svn r125555.
Reto Buerki [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 10:27:56 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Sync with upstream svn r125555.

12 years agoUpdated patches.
Reto Buerki [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 08:43:48 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Updated patches.

12 years agoAdded missing 'in' keyword to functions.
Reto Buerki [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 08:32:51 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
Added missing 'in' keyword to functions.

12 years agoMerge branch 'berval'
Reto Buerki [Wed, 4 Jun 2008 16:20:08 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'berval'

Conflicts:

aws-ldap-client.adb
aws-ldap-thin.ads

12 years agoCode cleanup.
Reto Buerki [Wed, 4 Jun 2008 16:14:42 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
Code cleanup.

- Rewrote some comments.

12 years agoRemoved BER for now.
Reto Buerki [Wed, 4 Jun 2008 15:47:36 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Removed BER for now.

12 years agoActivate online test again.
Reto Buerki [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 19:39:32 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Activate online test again.

12 years agoActivating Free() again.
Reto Buerki [Sat, 31 May 2008 14:03:33 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Activating Free() again.

12 years agoUsing constrained Modvalue array.
Reto Buerki [Sat, 31 May 2008 13:58:07 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Using constrained Modvalue array.

- Makes life much simpler.
- To be tested with LDAP-server.

12 years agoRenamed Create_CMods() to generic To_C().
Reto Buerki [Sat, 31 May 2008 13:41:35 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
Renamed Create_CMods() to generic To_C().

12 years agoLDAPMods is unconstrained again.
Reto Buerki [Sat, 31 May 2008 13:21:05 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
LDAPMods is unconstrained again.

12 years agoUsing constrained arrays for testing.
Reto Buerki [Sat, 31 May 2008 13:02:33 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Using constrained arrays for testing.

12 years agoPassing pointer to first element in LDAPMods now.
Reto Buerki [Sat, 31 May 2008 08:59:23 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Passing pointer to first element in LDAPMods now.

- Fat pointers generate warnings.
- To be tested with real ldap-server ...

12 years agoMinor testing cleanup.
Reto Buerki [Sat, 31 May 2008 08:51:13 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Minor testing cleanup.

12 years agoSmall leak hunt test implemented.
Reto Buerki [Thu, 29 May 2008 19:46:24 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Small leak hunt test implemented.

12 years agoDon't use fat pointers when interfacing with C.
Reto Buerki [Wed, 28 May 2008 14:50:49 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Don't use fat pointers when interfacing with C.

12 years agoUpdated anon. patches.
Reto Buerki [Tue, 6 May 2008 10:29:25 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
Updated anon. patches.

- Removed String_Array_Access access type.
- Removed Create_CModvalues().

12 years agoMinor cleanup: correct alignment.
Reto Buerki [Tue, 6 May 2008 10:25:38 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Minor cleanup: correct alignment.

12 years agoMinor cleanup: add 'in' for functions also.
Reto Buerki [Tue, 6 May 2008 10:23:22 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Minor cleanup: add 'in' for functions also.

12 years agoMinor cleanup: typo in comments.
Reto Buerki [Tue, 6 May 2008 10:18:21 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Minor cleanup: typo in comments.

12 years agoMinor cleanup: call Last_Modval() only once per CMod loop.
Reto Buerki [Tue, 6 May 2008 10:14:37 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Minor cleanup: call Last_Modval() only once per CMod loop.

12 years agoRemoved String_Array_Access access type.
Reto Buerki [Tue, 6 May 2008 10:08:13 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
Removed String_Array_Access access type.

- Removed Create_CModvalues as well:
  all is done in Create_CMods now.

12 years agoAdded version with anonymous access types.
Reto Buerki [Tue, 6 May 2008 09:33:31 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Added version with anonymous access types.

- ldap_mods_free does not (yet) work as expected.

12 years agoAdded another patch file.
Reto Buerki [Tue, 6 May 2008 09:24:53 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
Added another patch file.

- Free() is done in Ada.
- Patches 2.2dfsg-deb sources.

12 years agoAdded patch file.
Reto Buerki [Tue, 6 May 2008 09:16:32 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Added patch file.

- Version with access types.
- Free is done in Ada.

12 years agoActivated Thin.ldap_mods_free().
Reto Buerki [Tue, 6 May 2008 09:08:35 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
Activated Thin.ldap_mods_free().

- Still leaking memory ...

12 years agoUsing anonymous access types now.
Reto Buerki [Mon, 5 May 2008 14:52:00 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Using anonymous access types now.

- Free() is disabled atm.
- String_Array_Access not yet removed.

12 years agoInitial import of aws-ldap-extension patch.
Reto Buerki [Mon, 5 May 2008 12:28:30 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Initial import of aws-ldap-extension patch.

Signed-off-by: Reto Buerki <buerki@swiss-it.ch>