Makefile: Add install targets
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 17:01:11 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
committerReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 19:06:04 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
commit18317acfe94228a2f74719705d3ed4300a856f8c
treebde79a7deb4d42871f51722f65287e25478d26b2
parent2fc56cf41d3e5b295f0e682dbb0898e42bc0e5ef
Makefile: Add install targets
Makefile
gnat/cuda_ada.gpr [new file with mode: 0644]
thin/binding.gpr