Minor: Simplify $(OBJDIR)/perf_c target
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 23:49:39 +0000 (00:49 +0100)
committerReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 23:50:25 +0000 (00:50 +0100)
commit241888d1d4ed90976d2644a519841ace2b2fdbb9
treeaab80ca5b69c3d2f37b64a84ebc09cb6964fffea
parent97f00fb43d1cd01f3276bbe2558baad9ea283f2d
Minor: Simplify $(OBJDIR)/perf_c target
Makefile