Add library project file
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 15:34:17 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committerReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 19:05:38 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
commit2fc56cf41d3e5b295f0e682dbb0898e42bc0e5ef
tree94048a29fc56e732abc27a5b2fc7d9de7de72249
parentab3c541b48d24eaf7f0d7ace23f47b14c4aa2b55
Add library project file
.gitignore
Makefile
cuda_common.gpr
cuda_lib.gpr [new file with mode: 0644]