Convert website from asciidoc to asciidoctor master
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Fri, 3 May 2019 10:18:40 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Fri, 3 May 2019 12:38:21 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commit350a6b949678d04127a6f1a16c42e27de5837e9e
treeb2978fa337320ede82a511a825ff57a9410e194e
parentd5b22eb63ce26971c0bdc9517be88b3bf73fa9c5
Convert website from asciidoc to asciidoctor
23 files changed:
doc/Makefile
doc/asciidoc.css [deleted file]
doc/css/font-awesome.css [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/css/styles.css [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/fonts/6NUO8FuJNQ2MbkrZ5-J8lKFrp7pRef2u.ttf [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/fonts/fontawesome-webfont.eot [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/fonts/fontawesome-webfont.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/fonts/fontawesome-webfont.ttf [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/fonts/fontawesome-webfont.woff [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/fonts/fontawesome-webfont.woff2 [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/fonts/fonts.css [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/fonts/ga6Iaw1J5X9T9RW6j9bNfFcWbQ.ttf [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/fonts/ga6Kaw1J5X9T9RW6j9bNfFImajC-.ttf [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/fonts/ga6Law1J5X9T9RW6j9bNdOwzfReedA.ttf [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/fonts/ga6Vaw1J5X9T9RW6j9bNfFIu0RWuc-VJ.ttf [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/fonts/mem5YaGs126MiZpBA-UN_r8OUuhs.ttf [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/fonts/mem5YaGs126MiZpBA-UNirkOUuhs.ttf [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/fonts/mem6YaGs126MiZpBA-UFUK0Zdcg.ttf [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/fonts/mem8YaGs126MiZpBA-UFVZ0e.ttf [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/fonts/memnYaGs126MiZpBA-UFUKWyV9hrIqY.ttf [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/fonts/memnYaGs126MiZpBA-UFUKXGUdhrIqY.ttf [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/index
doc/page.conf [deleted file]