Doc: Minor corrections to slides seminar-slides
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 23:11:10 +0000 (00:11 +0100)
committerAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 23:16:06 +0000 (00:16 +0100)
commit459b0d32e1589627387db5bcec973a42c2839ec1
tree654ecbb6db134563ddf0a0e3bf18a3d7b1e36d7f
parentbfa2b4e83743ebda4e4577cbb05a6ae1e58aa8f5
Doc: Minor corrections to slides
doc/slides.lyx