Doc: Add additional hyphenation points
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 14:20:56 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 15:09:32 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
doc/article.lyx

index b59e856..7454405 100644 (file)
@@ -2202,6 +2202,10 @@ Line 4
 
 A CUDA context is automatically initialized by the inclusion of the 
 \family typewriter
+
+\begin_inset Newline linebreak
+\end_inset
+
 Autoinit
 \family default
  package (see section 
@@ -3016,7 +3020,9 @@ The thick-binding provides easy usage of CUDA from Ada.
 \end_layout
 
 \begin_layout Itemize
-A high level of abstraction was achieved by providing packages like argument-
+A high level of abstraction was achieved by providing packages like ar\SpecialChar \-
+gu\SpecialChar \-
+ment-
  or exception-handling, which go well with other Ada language constructs.
 \end_layout