doc: Get rid of fontawesome
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 08:39:52 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
committerReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 08:43:56 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
commit2a4aed40c1f048230ad7a29c6d7d8b59ef1027b0
treebd4fe268a304f4e12d67375ba84ebc87bc900e81
parent45c50abd9c78bf56a2779a6d4431e87432857284
doc: Get rid of fontawesome

Not required for now (no note icons etc).
doc/Makefile
doc/css/font-awesome.css [deleted file]
doc/fonts/fontawesome-webfont.eot [deleted file]
doc/fonts/fontawesome-webfont.svg [deleted file]
doc/fonts/fontawesome-webfont.ttf [deleted file]
doc/fonts/fontawesome-webfont.woff [deleted file]
doc/fonts/fontawesome-webfont.woff2 [deleted file]