Provide protected messagebox
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 09:42:09 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 16:47:21 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
commit3f392655ea8127ff8dfe3b98e71ec4ee528f2fe8
treeb81eee299837cb807fc91a6dc8a6f039a9662bbf
parentb4e83abe7ff09f0917b5ef4a63c65348d68ca726
Provide protected messagebox

The Messagebox.Msg_Box_Type provides protected storage of D-Bus messages
via the Enqueue/Consume operations. It is meant to be used for tasked
processing of D-Bus messages.

The Messabox package also provides a pre-instantiated, ready to use
messagebox if only one is required in an application.
src/d_bus-messagebox.adb [new file with mode: 0644]
src/d_bus-messagebox.ads [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/messagebox_tests.adb [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/messagebox_tests.ads [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/runner.adb