Set version to 0.4.1 v0.4.1
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 08:18:40 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
committerReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 09:47:05 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
commit7c7702bf3fc59c86a15ad056520d6e696dcb123a
treea1e2efc660c559163ad8d3ed67a4d6d425957bf9
parent033872aebe62932725a4b7003e66061afcdd3346
Set version to 0.4.1
Makefile