Update changelog debian/0.4.2-1
authorNicolas Boulenguez <nicolas@debian.org>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 09:33:52 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 08:45:53 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
commitaee3ed941c4e3984ea42548f8e24db26a593213b
tree49548a803d1ee62642a0ee890aeb460ab6bbf15e
parent729b409fc509db25256e3588a4f02399e009c227
Update changelog
debian/changelog