Add Messages.Ref function
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 09:01:57 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 16:37:36 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
commitb4e83abe7ff09f0917b5ef4a63c65348d68ca726
tree10d20e934c810b8d47362934c80a942e249b4882
parent9c218f070b6b651cfb5e0bb6695f8399a908b717
Add Messages.Ref function

Used to increase the reference count of the underlying D-Bus message.
src/d_bus-messages.adb
src/d_bus-messages.ads