Reupload to unstable for gnat-9 transition debian/0.5.0-3
authorNicolas Boulenguez <nicolas@debian.org>
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 12:56:51 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
committerReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 07:58:30 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
commitcbc92b04255d88caab5323fcc0aa4fbbc9b373a4
tree4fb5933bae7623249fcc1bd0bb090982eec7a3a1
parentdacc20fc9a9142f3d74d931943f66e47a75dcc1d
Reupload to unstable for gnat-9 transition
debian/changelog