Release debian version 0.5.0-4 debian/0.5.0-4
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 07:52:18 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
committerReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Wed, 8 Apr 2020 11:11:34 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
commitf72df99d95eeecb15f82e8b3df10ab74733910e3
tree8067425af57835ebf0e82b7ce1409c92203f41cd
parent39fc3fe94e93449fae426a77f4f4b9cf95e7cfd2
Release debian version 0.5.0-4
debian/changelog