debian/adabrowse.git
6 weeks agoRelease Debian version 4.0.3-9 debian debian/4.0.3-9
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 15:17:36 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Release Debian version 4.0.3-9

6 weeks agoAdd Nicolas Boulenguez to Uploaders
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 10:06:08 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Add Nicolas Boulenguez to Uploaders

6 weeks agoUpdate some copyright details
Nicolas Boulenguez [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 17:31:46 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
Update some copyright details

6 weeks agoMake flow and value of build flags visible in log.
Nicolas Boulenguez [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 17:30:01 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
Make flow and value of build flags visible in log.

6 weeks agoUpdate dependencies and standards version (Closes: #903841)
Nicolas Boulenguez [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 17:26:52 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Update dependencies and standards version (Closes: #903841)

Dependencies: debhelper/11, asis/2018
Standards-Version: 4.2.1
Rules-Requires-Root: no

Drop obsolete versioned dependency on dpkg-dev. Adabrowse needs the
default Ada compiler, not a specific version.

Reference correct branch in Vcs-Git.

12 months agoRelease Debian version 4.0.3-8 debian/4.0.3-8
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 14:32:25 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
Release Debian version 4.0.3-8

12 months agoUpdate to Standards-Version 4.1.0
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 14:30:56 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Update to Standards-Version 4.1.0

12 months agoRebuild with gnat 7 and asis 2017 (Closes: #872416).
Nicolas Boulenguez [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 14:24:11 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
Rebuild with gnat 7 and asis 2017 (Closes: #872416).

12 months agoDebhelper 10. Remove explicit policy targets.
Nicolas Boulenguez [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 14:29:04 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Debhelper 10. Remove explicit policy targets.

12 months agoHTTPS copyright format URL.
Nicolas Boulenguez [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 14:26:54 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
HTTPS copyright format URL.

12 months agoInclude only one debian_packaging*.mk snippet.
Nicolas Boulenguez [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 14:21:16 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Include only one debian_packaging*.mk snippet.

12 months agoInstall upstream changelog.
Nicolas Boulenguez [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 14:20:39 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Install upstream changelog.

12 months agoMinimal runtime test.
Nicolas Boulenguez [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 14:20:05 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Minimal runtime test.

12 months agoWatch file format 4.
Nicolas Boulenguez [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 14:18:34 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Watch file format 4.

2 years agoReleasing debian version 4.0.3-7 debian/4.0.3-7
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 15:51:21 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0.3-7

2 years agoUpdate debian/copyright file
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 15:38:38 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Update debian/copyright file

2 years agoAdd gnat, gnat-6 runtime dependency
Nicolas Boulenguez [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 01:25:12 +0000 (03:25 +0200)]
Add gnat, gnat-6 runtime dependency

2 years agoSwitch to gprbuild as gnatmake as will drop project support.
Nicolas Boulenguez [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 00:45:49 +0000 (02:45 +0200)]
Switch to gprbuild as gnatmake as will drop project support.

2 years agoRework '\n' handling to remove C helper function
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 12:33:29 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Rework '\n' handling to remove C helper function

2 years agoRegister user guide in doc-base.
Nicolas Boulenguez [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 22:55:50 +0000 (00:55 +0200)]
Register user guide in doc-base.

2 years agoEscape dashes and fix typo in man page.
Nicolas Boulenguez [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 22:47:55 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
Escape dashes and fix typo in man page.

2 years agoRefresh patches to remove cruft
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 09:09:54 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Refresh patches to remove cruft

2 years agoBuild with gnat-6, asis 2015 (Closes: #827099, #830401)
Nicolas Boulenguez [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 22:39:26 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
Build with gnat-6, asis 2015 (Closes: #827099, #830401)

2 years agoStandards-Version: 3.9.8 (no changes).
Nicolas Boulenguez [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 22:36:45 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
Standards-Version: 3.9.8 (no changes).

2 years agoMiscellaneous build improvements
Nicolas Boulenguez [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 22:09:04 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Miscellaneous build improvements

* Require dpkg-dev providing buildflags.mk.
* Add CPPFLAGS to CFLAGS when compiling C sources.
* Replace handcrafted build flags with /usr/share/ada/debian_packaging.mk
* Compile C sources with gcc instead of gnatgcc.
* Handle DEB_BUILD_OPTIONS=parallel=N.
* Avoid lintian warning about setting an explicit library runpath.
* Make exact command lines available for automatic log checkers.
* Tell gnatmake to echo commands to stdout instead of stderr, avoiding
  buildds thinking it is inactive and killing it.
* Enable all hardening flags.
* Declare all phony targets for efficiency.
* Remove explicit call to dh_clean.
* Split work of dh_auto_build target.
* Warn for unexpected targets instead of running dh.
* Let clean restore original source tree.

2 years agoSwitch to dpkg-source 3.0 (quilt) format.
Nicolas Boulenguez [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 22:05:09 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
Switch to dpkg-source 3.0 (quilt) format.

2 years agoReplace HTTP with HTTPS in VCS-* fields.
Nicolas Boulenguez [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 21:58:43 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
Replace HTTP with HTTPS in VCS-* fields.

3 years agoReleasing debian version 4.0.3-6 debian/4.0.3-6
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 10:43:56 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 4.0.3-6

3 years agoUpdate to debhelper 9
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 10:29:50 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
Update to debhelper 9

3 years agoSimplify debian/rules
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 08:56:31 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Simplify debian/rules

3 years agoEnable dpkg-buildflags hardening options
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 21:48:56 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Enable dpkg-buildflags hardening options

3 years agoAdd debian/watch file
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 21:44:48 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
Add debian/watch file

3 years agoRebuild with gnat-4.9 and asis 2014 (Closes: #747557)
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 21:39:17 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
Rebuild with gnat-4.9 and asis 2014 (Closes: #747557)

3 years agoUpdate to Standards-Version 3.9.6 (no changes)
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 21:33:57 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Update to Standards-Version 3.9.6 (no changes)

3 years agoUpdate debian/copyright file
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 21:33:20 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Update debian/copyright file

6 years agoReleasing debian version 4.0.3-5 debian/4.0.3-5
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 20:54:33 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
Releasing debian version 4.0.3-5

6 years agoUpdate Vcs-Git URL
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 20:51:53 +0000 (20:51 +0000)]
Update Vcs-Git URL

6 years agoFix debian-rules-missing-recommended-target warning
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 16:20:38 +0000 (16:20 +0000)]
Fix debian-rules-missing-recommended-target warning

6 years agoRebuild with gnat-4.6 and asis 2010 (Closes: #642609)
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 20:56:28 +0000 (20:56 +0000)]
Rebuild with gnat-4.6 and asis 2010 (Closes: #642609)

6 years agoUpdate to Standards-Version 3.9.2 (no changes)
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 20:52:26 +0000 (20:52 +0000)]
Update to Standards-Version 3.9.2 (no changes)

6 years agoUpdate debian/copyright file
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 20:51:11 +0000 (20:51 +0000)]
Update debian/copyright file

6 years agoUpdate to debhelper 8
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 20:47:12 +0000 (20:47 +0000)]
Update to debhelper 8

8 years agoReleasing debian version 4.0.3-4. debian/4.0.3-4
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 20:18:38 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Releasing debian version 4.0.3-4.

8 years agoAdd gnat-4.4 dependency (Closes: #565618).
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 23:29:10 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
Add gnat-4.4 dependency (Closes: #565618).

8 years agoReleasing debian version 4.0.3-3. debian/4.0.3-3
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 19:54:46 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
Releasing debian version 4.0.3-3.

8 years agoUse $(QUILT_STAMPFN) instead of patch target.
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 19:51:53 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
Use $(QUILT_STAMPFN) instead of patch target.

8 years agoRebuild with latest GNAT and ASIS.
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 20:32:07 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
Rebuild with latest GNAT and ASIS.

8 years agoAdd README.source file.
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 20:23:27 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
Add README.source file.

8 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.8.3.
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 20:10:08 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.8.3.

8 years agoRemove redundant build dependency for gnat.
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 20:24:17 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Remove redundant build dependency for gnat.

8 years agoRemove list of architectures (Closes: #525270, #542411).
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 20:22:51 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
Remove list of architectures (Closes: #525270, #542411).

9 years agoAdd Vcs-Browser and Vcs-Git entries.
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 10:58:10 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Add Vcs-Browser and Vcs-Git entries.

9 years agoReleasing debian version 4.0.3-2. debian/4.0.3-2
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 21:47:36 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
Releasing debian version 4.0.3-2.

9 years agoBring packaging up-to-date.
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 09:06:27 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
Bring packaging up-to-date.

9 years agoReleasing debian version 4.0.3-1. debian/4.0.3-1
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 17:50:29 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
Releasing debian version 4.0.3-1.

9 years agoSync copyright notice with upstream.
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 17:35:53 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
Sync copyright notice with upstream.

9 years agoMerging upstream version 4.0.3.
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 16:38:08 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
Merging upstream version 4.0.3.

9 years agoFix dh-clean-k-is-deprecated lintian warning.
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 16:21:54 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Fix dh-clean-k-is-deprecated lintian warning.

9 years ago* New maintainer (Closes: #497018). debian/4.0.2-7
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Sun, 23 Nov 2008 15:40:58 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
* New maintainer (Closes: #497018).
* Bumped debhelper to 7.
* Bumped policy to 3.8.0.

9 years agoAdding upstream version 4.0.2. upstream/4.0.2
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Sun, 23 Nov 2008 15:27:21 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Adding upstream version 4.0.2.