fix test due to rename of resource id in commit list activity
authorMartin Kempf <mkempf@hsr.ch>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 10:43:22 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerMartin Kempf <mkempf@hsr.ch>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 10:54:49 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
commit1ab0d20d52ab9d188c691dca03d77f960f0579c7
treea2e47bd41d3bc32b39dc983efcd348e7e25e75c8
parenta8fb4961ddd57b0e1ebc7840acf3bcbb71f22304
fix test due to rename of resource id in commit list activity
src/ch/codelabs/gitter/test/CommitListActivityTest.java