Initial import of gitter Android test project
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 09:07:54 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
committerReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 09:08:12 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
commit64c6b8c93e3c0e88bacdde61bdb834b8b078f474
treed4962febae8468af1665310fc0bb62c89fd6da9e
Initial import of gitter Android test project
.classpath [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
.project [new file with mode: 0644]
AndroidManifest.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
project.properties [new file with mode: 0644]
res/drawable-hdpi/ic_launcher.png [new file with mode: 0644]
res/drawable-ldpi/ic_launcher.png [new file with mode: 0644]
res/drawable-mdpi/ic_launcher.png [new file with mode: 0644]
res/layout/main.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
res/values/strings.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ch/codelabs/gitter/test/CommitDbAdapterTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]