fix test due to rename of resource id in commit list activity
authorMartin Kempf <mkempf@hsr.ch>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 10:43:22 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerMartin Kempf <mkempf@hsr.ch>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 10:54:49 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
src/ch/codelabs/gitter/test/CommitListActivityTest.java

index 39936c0..e2af3be 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ public class CommitListActivityTest extends
                super.setUp();
                mActivity = this.getActivity();
                mView = (TextView) mActivity
-                               .findViewById(ch.codelabs.gitter.R.id.textCommitTitel);
+                               .findViewById(ch.codelabs.gitter.R.id.commit_title_list);
                resourceString = mActivity
                                .getString(ch.codelabs.gitter.R.string.no_commits);
        }