gitter-test.git
8 years agotestMarkAllAsRead, testFetchUnreadCommits master mobopsys-upload v1.0
Martin Kempf [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 09:50:43 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
testMarkAllAsRead, testFetchUnreadCommits

tests implemented for the new CommitDbAdapter methods markAllAsRead and fetchUnreadCommits

8 years agoAssert clearDatabase function
Reto Buerki [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 11:48:03 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Assert clearDatabase function

8 years agoFix DB test
Reto Buerki [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 11:46:38 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Fix DB test

The fetchAllCommits function now returns the commits in descending order
(newest commit first).

8 years agoAssert commit date
Reto Buerki [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 20:06:35 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
Assert commit date

8 years agoAdapt DB test to commit class API change
Reto Buerki [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 19:49:37 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
Adapt DB test to commit class API change

8 years agoAdd project specific eclipse settings
Reto Buerki [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 23:02:22 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
Add project specific eclipse settings

8 years agoImprove getLatestCommit test
Reto Buerki [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 22:57:27 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
Improve getLatestCommit test

8 years agoAssert author email address
Reto Buerki [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 12:27:49 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
Assert author email address

8 years agoAssert that getLatestCommit returns one commit only
Reto Buerki [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 11:13:01 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Assert that getLatestCommit returns one commit only

8 years agoTest getLatestCommit function
Reto Buerki [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 11:07:54 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
Test getLatestCommit function

8 years agofix test due to rename of resource id in commit list activity
Martin Kempf [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 10:43:22 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
fix test due to rename of resource id in commit list activity

8 years agoAssert KEY_HASH in commit test
Reto Buerki [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 10:38:14 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
Assert KEY_HASH in commit test

8 years agoExtend setReadStatus test (assert for false)
Reto Buerki [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 10:16:04 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Extend setReadStatus test (assert for false)

8 years agoAssert setReadStatus function
Reto Buerki [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 09:54:52 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Assert setReadStatus function

8 years agoMinor reformatting
Reto Buerki [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 09:53:48 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Minor reformatting

8 years agoAssert KEY_READ in commit test
Reto Buerki [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 09:27:11 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Assert KEY_READ in commit test

8 years agotest for CommitListActivity
Martin Kempf [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 14:46:37 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
test for CommitListActivity

8 years agoAssert the last commit in the database
Reto Buerki [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 20:39:14 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Assert the last commit in the database

8 years agoUse 'final' modifier where possible
Reto Buerki [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 09:54:23 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Use 'final' modifier where possible

8 years agoInitial import of gitter Android test project
Reto Buerki [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 09:07:54 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
Initial import of gitter Android test project