gitter-test.git
8 years agoAssert KEY_READ in commit test
Reto Buerki [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 09:27:11 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Assert KEY_READ in commit test

8 years agotest for CommitListActivity
Martin Kempf [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 14:46:37 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
test for CommitListActivity

8 years agoAssert the last commit in the database
Reto Buerki [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 20:39:14 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Assert the last commit in the database

8 years agoUse 'final' modifier where possible
Reto Buerki [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 09:54:23 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Use 'final' modifier where possible

8 years agoInitial import of gitter Android test project
Reto Buerki [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 09:07:54 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
Initial import of gitter Android test project