Disable "no effect" warning for busy loop
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 13:26:49 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 10:43:06 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
commit06d34c403645974da14710a99b100b0a77b8a767
treef661efd3ccca25101244f56fbe27245b584fd8d3
parentc9d5bf40f110ca2cfb46878a2c696c90c5e1cc23
Disable "no effect" warning for busy loop

The intended effect is passing of time.

Signed-off-by: Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
src/hw-dbc.adb