Fix SPARK warning regarding interfering context
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 15:58:15 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
committerAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 10:42:41 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
commit138d209e535ef53d4c23d817b45729b74d736d6e
treea4e2001a8adb5ee7cdf874819b7abf8155a9ef16
parent78c565878f26927bf2b67e1e468164aea8039f28
Fix SPARK warning regarding interfering context

The warning fixed by the change is:

 Call to a volatile function in interfering context is not allowed in
 SPARK

Signed-off-by: Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
src/hw-dbc-events.adb
src/hw-dbc.adb