Add Null_String_Desc constant
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 08:39:20 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 10:43:21 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
commit164c8618ecc1309e04abfdd742b8d033501f22b4
treeca93e3d4312a8f595b67f02bf8f9e818b9f1f3f1
parent0043d20b64a6e903414e06104aebba11869be7de
Add Null_String_Desc constant

Signed-off-by: Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
src/hw-dbc.adb