Disable GNATprove warning for Transfer_Info.Dump_Stats
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 15:10:22 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 10:43:34 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
commit1906d3c8c05b29b1b4f808d29069dd690f4c1a2d
tree7d20a5a1ccc566db97bcd943fb1846aeee4f3aeb
parent764a3e368d805e5a5a393e1717aaa44446b1bdb1
Disable GNATprove warning for Transfer_Info.Dump_Stats

Signed-off-by: Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
src/hw-dbc-transfer_info.ads