Minor: Avoid null else branch
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Wed, 10 May 2017 12:07:51 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
committerAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Wed, 17 May 2017 13:27:28 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
commit1ceef43c0eed2b19a87662ea97b3a31d8d94ce97
treec903203aa807154672531e3c02a99fdc7d675d41
parent9d4d4b92f6a736132805db7ae7338351c0ea151a
Minor: Avoid null else branch

Use conditional pragma Debug to avoid an else branch which is only
necessary for debug output.

Signed-off-by: Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
src/hw-dbc.adb