Use Word32 modular type for stats counters
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 08:59:32 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 10:42:57 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
commit53f4999e90fdc85f6f0970375a6400144d907513
tree5b2d12d9bdc1978630baa4f3236215ec4dd2af40
parente8b0fb200b038211f5f7004771b3b1b6e72b686a
Use Word32 modular type for stats counters

Signed-off-by: Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
src/hw-dbc-transfer_info.adb