README: Add remark regarding USB charging mode
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Wed, 10 May 2017 12:20:54 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
committerAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Wed, 17 May 2017 13:27:36 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
commit5436113086a6e04add46329f59a00bda1a2c21a8
treef7c8f6060cffe27a0fbd8496268950e7211859de
parent1ceef43c0eed2b19a87662ea97b3a31d8d94ce97
README: Add remark regarding USB charging mode

Signed-off-by: Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
README.md