Drop unneeded use type clauses
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 09:29:09 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 10:42:20 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
commit6da1473b1729d7251e0451942aaaec6caf770c5d
tree4c19953594030a9d6a227245417df8198c1b64e3
parentb871b6cf4ba4da0c62e198bb25c0bbc8af739ee4
Drop unneeded use type clauses

Signed-off-by: Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
src/hw-dbc-transfer_rings.adb
src/hw-dbc-transfers.adb
src/hw-dbc-trbs.adb
src/hw-dbc.adb