Fix SPARK warning regarding global and non-volatile function
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 16:14:24 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
committerAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 10:42:49 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
commit73fc03ecbc3105ba37aa776c796260d9d29886b0
tree20ce2c647f861d418b13c37179ac8601b149d186
parent138d209e535ef53d4c23d817b45729b74d736d6e
Fix SPARK warning regarding global and non-volatile function

The warning fixed by the change is:

 "Ring" constituent of "DMA" cannot act as global item of nonvolatile
 function "Ready"

Signed-off-by: Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
src/hw-dbc-events.adb