Tighten representation of DbC context type
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 15:22:27 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
committerAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 10:43:28 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
commit764a3e368d805e5a5a393e1717aaa44446b1bdb1
tree10b0c1b3a9b8203a0673691c0546209d53a6117e
parentcd5533df1e049202bf7fef3ced40bd73fb498e90
Tighten representation of DbC context type

Instead of packing the DbC_Context type use a representation clause to
make sure it conforms to the specification given in "eXtensible Host
Controller Interface for Universal Serial Bus" revision 1.1, section
7.6.9, figure 120.

It was discovered that the latest GNAT version 18.0 generated a
different representation for this type which lead to broken data
transfer: only the first 4096 bytes (Max_Bulk_Size) would be transfered.

Note: The pragma Warnings is required to be compatible with older GNAT
      versions such as GPL 2016.

Signed-off-by: Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
src/hw-dbc-contexts.ads