Fix SPARK warning regarding nonvolatile functions
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 15:56:26 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 10:42:36 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
commit78c565878f26927bf2b67e1e468164aea8039f28
tree581a68090ea34120fcec6fb46cfac9c1c426174c
parent6da1473b1729d7251e0451942aaaec6caf770c5d
Fix SPARK warning regarding nonvolatile functions

Convert functions to procedures with out parameter. Making them volatile
functions is not an option since this is not legal in SPARK see also
GNAT ticket [QA04-034].

The warning corrected by these changes is:

 Nonvolatile function with effectively volatile parameter is not
 allowed in SPARK

Signed-off-by: Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
src/hw-dbc-events.adb
src/hw-dbc-transfer_rings.adb
src/hw-dbc-trbs.adb
src/hw-dbc-trbs.ads