Add Null_TP constant
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 12:24:45 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 10:43:12 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
commit7a1bd0661bc251489bd86944024489b96a9bd7e4
treee1909272b72d578a3334c274dab2f0082d569bea
parent06d34c403645974da14710a99b100b0a77b8a767
Add Null_TP constant

Use it to initialize transfer pointers.

Signed-off-by: Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
src/hw-dbc-transfer_rings.adb