Initialize Transfer_Rings.State
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 12:25:10 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 10:43:14 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
commita0df0abd02487eeca64bf66a421b245ac709632f
tree1200ce5d0e201005fbe3d06a85d11eafccab019e
parent7a1bd0661bc251489bd86944024489b96a9bd7e4
Initialize Transfer_Rings.State

Signed-off-by: Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
src/hw-dbc-transfer_rings.adb
src/hw-dbc-transfer_rings.ads