Remove TODO item devel master
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 12:18:24 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 12:19:15 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
commitb3ceac426a90842a1f6f0542597304d42d3d05f2
tree0ebe5880b06b31893cd98a42a94f89c7f16e92eb
parent1906d3c8c05b29b1b4f808d29069dd690f4c1a2d
Remove TODO item

The code is now SPARK-compliant and can be analyzed using GPL 2017.

Signed-off-by: Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
TODO.md