Disable SPARK for Copy_DMA_[In|Out] body
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 10:25:13 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 10:43:01 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
commitc9d5bf40f110ca2cfb46878a2c696c90c5e1cc23
treedde288e2ab313bdf212ee07dfc28985c78bd188b
parent53f4999e90fdc85f6f0970375a6400144d907513
Disable SPARK for Copy_DMA_[In|Out] body

The procedures use a memory overlay which is problematic in SPARK.

Signed-off-by: Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
src/hw-dbc-transfers.adb