Initialize all HW.DbC.State
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 12:57:25 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 10:43:24 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
commitcd5533df1e049202bf7fef3ced40bd73fb498e90
treeec00c394b2e93521ee6483c6d3b5d64f82b1b8da
parent164c8618ecc1309e04abfdd742b8d033501f22b4
Initialize all HW.DbC.State

Signed-off-by: Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
src/hw-dbc.adb
src/hw-dbc.ads