Simplify Walk_Finished procedure
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 16:36:45 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
committerAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 10:42:53 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
commite8b0fb200b038211f5f7004771b3b1b6e72b686a
tree5fbe11225f8460291c123cd70ac96fbab90643f4
parent73fc03ecbc3105ba37aa776c796260d9d29886b0
Simplify Walk_Finished procedure

Make Check_Finished a regular nested function instead of a nested generic
function that needs to be instantiated.

Signed-off-by: Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
src/hw-dbc-transfer_info.adb