Add Null_String_Desc constant
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 08:39:20 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 10:43:21 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
src/hw-dbc.adb

index 3bc248a491db6103c19e31e902be4ce899866ba1..13748c7396b886cd62ec212ac56afa9a5d1dc6d5 100644 (file)
@@ -65,6 +65,11 @@ is
       wData             : Desc_Str;
    end record with Pack;
 
+   Null_String_Desc : constant String_Descriptor
+     := (bLength          => 0,
+         bDescriptor_Type => 0,
+         wData            => (others => 0));
+
    type Desc_Strings_Type is (String0, Manufacturer, Product, Serial_Number);
    type Desc_Strings_Array is
       array (Desc_Strings_Type) of String_Descriptor with Pack;