Disable GNATprove warning for Transfer_Info.Dump_Stats
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 15:10:22 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 10:43:34 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
src/hw-dbc-transfer_info.ads

index 51605b240af412aa57f3f04e38ecfacac5d24c3f..97b0017a77418dc88c45157aafd67c7d6da28b77 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,10 @@ is
 
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
+   pragma Warnings (GNATprove, Off, "subprogram ""Dump_Stats"" has no effect",
+                    Reason => "Only used for generating debug output");
    procedure Dump_Stats;
+   pragma Warnings (GNATprove, On, "subprogram ""Dump_Stats"" has no effect");
 
 end HW.DbC.Transfer_Info;