Fix SPARK warning regarding global and non-volatile function
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 16:14:24 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
committerAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 10:42:49 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
The warning fixed by the change is:

 "Ring" constituent of "DMA" cannot act as global item of nonvolatile
 function "Ready"

Signed-off-by: Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
src/hw-dbc-events.adb

index ba74f0fc0d6d7336926ba6f689df5507a8658bc4..3f16ad097a8247f8b210a9ca032acd75274c25d1 100644 (file)
@@ -63,6 +63,7 @@ is
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
    function Ready return Boolean
+   with Volatile_Function
    is
       Current_Cycle : Bit;
    begin