Initialize all HW.DbC.State
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 12:57:25 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 10:43:24 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
src/hw-dbc.adb
src/hw-dbc.ads

index 13748c7..6cd9620 100644 (file)
@@ -39,11 +39,11 @@ is
    Apply_Intel_Quirk : constant Boolean := True;
    Debug_xCap        : constant Boolean := False;
 
-   Connected         : Boolean;
-   Running           : Boolean;
-   DbC_Run_Deadline  : Time.T;
-   DbC_Poll_Deadline : Time.T;
-   DbC_Stat_Deadline : Time.T;
+   Connected         : Boolean := False;
+   Running           : Boolean := False;
+   DbC_Run_Deadline  : Time.T  := Time.T_First;
+   DbC_Poll_Deadline : Time.T  := Time.T_First;
+   DbC_Stat_Deadline : Time.T  := Time.T_First;
 
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
@@ -73,7 +73,7 @@ is
    type Desc_Strings_Type is (String0, Manufacturer, Product, Serial_Number);
    type Desc_Strings_Array is
       array (Desc_Strings_Type) of String_Descriptor with Pack;
-   Desc_Strings : Desc_Strings_Array
+   Desc_Strings : Desc_Strings_Array := (others => Null_String_Desc)
    with
       Address => System'To_Address (DMA_Buffers.Descriptor_Strings_Base);
 
index e7a51ca..dd6ae35 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,8 @@ with HW.DbC_Config;
 
 package HW.DbC
 with
-   Abstract_State => (State, (DMA with External))
+   Abstract_State => (State, (DMA with External)),
+   Initializes    => State
 is
 
    procedure Init;