Merge branch 'asoc-4.17' into asoc-4.18 for compress dependencies
[muen/linux.git] / .mailmap
index 7fa9d41fbdaf945c807700300c1b3eb4289eb218..29ddeb1bf015c46f6316b6d4a436c94bdb9b3ae9 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -186,6 +186,9 @@ Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
 Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
 Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
 Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
+Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vinod.koul@intel.com>
+Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vinod.koul@linux.intel.com>
+Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vkoul@infradead.org>
 Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar@st.com>
 Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.linux@gmail.com>
 Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar2@arm.com>