Merge tag 'for-v4.12-2' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/sre/linux...
[muen/linux.git] / .mailmap
index 979c2c96636ec4913453faf6e8425905f6d71c47..5273cfd70ad62996ba8374698fb5e22e91d33f45 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -99,6 +99,8 @@ Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
 Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@web.de>
 Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@ascom.ch>
 Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
+Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@theobroma-systems.com>
+Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@ginzinger.com>
 Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
 Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@brturbo.com.br>
 Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <maurochehab@gmail.com>
@@ -109,6 +111,7 @@ Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@osg.samsung.com>
 Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@s-opensource.com>
 Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> Matthew Ranostay <mranostay@embeddedalley.com>
 Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> <matt.ranostay@intel.com>
+Matt Ranostay <matt.ranostay@konsulko.com> <matt@ranostay.consulting>
 Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
 Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
 Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
@@ -173,6 +176,7 @@ Vlad Dogaru <ddvlad@gmail.com> <vlad.dogaru@intel.com>
 Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@virtuozzo.com>
 Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@parallels.com>
 Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
+Yakir Yang <kuankuan.y@gmail.com> <ykk@rock-chips.com>
 Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
 Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>
 Gustavo Padovan <padovan@profusion.mobi>