Merge tag 'for-v4.12-2' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/sre/linux...
[muen/linux.git] / .mailmap
index d2aeb146efed7991391841aff9ab21e567b886ec..5273cfd70ad62996ba8374698fb5e22e91d33f45 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -146,6 +146,8 @@ Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
 Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.org>
 Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
 S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
+Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sre@debian.org>
+Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sebastian.reichel@collabora.co.uk>
 Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
 Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkhan@gmail.com>
 Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.khan@hp.com>